Teaser-AP

Ansprechpartner

 

Bild: Joachim Rau Joachim Rau
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-0
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: info@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Bernd Rau Bernd Rau
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-0
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: bernd.rau@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Bettina Rau Bettina Rau
Leitung Instandhaltung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-11
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: bettina.rau@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Nico Wilczek Nico Wilczek
Instandhaltung
Tel: + 49 (0)7433/9882-68
Fax: + 49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: Nico.Wilczek@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Michaela Rau Michaela Rau
Leitung Personalwesen
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-20
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: michaela.rau@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Dina Endress Dina Endress
Assistentin Personalwesen
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-43
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: dina.endress@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Gero Henninger Gero Henninger
Leitung Marketing und Vertrieb
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-50
Mobil: +49 (0)173/9953330
E-Mail: gero.henninger@rau-gmbh.de
 

Bild: Irmgard Feuerstein Irmgard Feuerstein
Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-13
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: irmgard.feuerstein@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Nicole Kotz Nicole Kotz
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-32
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: nicole.kotz@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Viktoria Deibert Viktoria Deibert
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-15
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: viktoria.deibert@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Thomas Weinmann Thomas Weinmann
Angebots-/Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-81
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: thomas.weinmann@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Julia Jenter Julia Jenter
Projektmanagement E-Commerce
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-37
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: julia.jenter@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Katharina Klink Katharina Klink
Empfang
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-0
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-23
E-Mail: katharina.klink@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Dieter Braungardt Dieter Braungardt
Leitung Service
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-35
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: dieter.braungardt@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Sandra Pflumm Sandra Pflumm
Service
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-39
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: sandra.pflumm@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Robert Seemann Robert Seemann
QS-Wareneingang
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-28
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: robert.seemann@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Linda Gut Linda Gut
Leitung Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-42
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: linda.gut@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Markus Beck Markus Beck
Disposition und Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-883
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: markus.beck@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Achim Stotz Achim Stotz
Leitung Fertigung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-40
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: achim.stotz@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Eugen Neufeld Eugen Neufeld
Leitung Plattenfertigung
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-38
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: eugen.neufeld@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Sascha Holp Sascha Holp
Leitung Warenlogistik
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-66
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: sascha.holp@rau-gmbh.de

Bild: Klaus Miess Klaus Miess
Teamleitung Warenausgang
Tel: +49 (0)7433/9882-25
Fax: +49 (0)7433/9882-22
E-Mail: klaus.miess@rau-gmbh.de

Service Hotline: 07433/9882-0